

2024 LWVBC Education Fund Nominating Slate

Unanimously passed at March 20, 2024 Nominating Committee Meeting

Patti Bartels	Director	2-year term 2024 - 2026
Linda Bloomfield	Director	2-year term 2024 - 2026
Bonnie Gross	Director	2-year term 2024 - 2026
Gloria Reinhardt	Director	2-year term 2024 - 2026
Nakia Ruffin	Director	2-year term 2024 – 2026

Note: At first meeting of Education Fund Board, they self-select officers.

Submitted by 2023-2024 Nominating Committee:

Susan Spragg, Chair Denise McFall Stephanie Pearson Narnike Pierre-Grant Linda Thigpen